PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale E3!

First off, I am sorry I have been very busy lately and I have not made a post in a long time. Let’s get to the point.

So E3 is over for this year and it went very fast. There were many great games announced that are worth being very excited about. One of these games is PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale! This is of course not a brand new announcement but there is some new news. There were two new characters announced. I am very impressed that they announced this. The characters are Nathan Drake and Big Daddy! In my opinion, this is not the biggest news. To me, the biggest news is that PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale will be available on the PS Vita! This is amazing! I will definitely be buying this game for PS Vita on the first day. I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

